Cookie
Airy Team uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

YouTube 下载器无法工作? 找出原因,重新开始下载

空中徽标
Try it first
Airy 4.9 等级 基于 812+ 用户, 评论(889)

YouTube 无疑是当今最大的在线视频观看平台。用户可以找到几乎任何主题和类型的无限量视频。但最近,人们在使用 YouTube 下载器下载 YouTube 视频时遇到了麻烦,无法下载,不知道原因何在。

在本文中,我们将为你分析无法下载 YouTube 视频的一些最常见原因,以及如果你想继续下载 YouTube 视频以供离线使用,可以使用哪些其他替代方法。

YouTube 下载器无法工作?试试 Airy YouTube 下载器

空中徽标
1. Airy
要求: OS X 10.9. 25.23MB 空闲空间. 版本 3.28.392. (17.08.2023). 4.9 等级 基于 812+ 用户, 评论(889)
類別: Utilities

Airy 是离线 YouTube 下载工具的首选之一。这款应用程序是 YouTube 的全能王。它轻便小巧、功能强大,在将你喜爱的 YouTube 视频和音乐下载到 Mac 时始终可靠。

无法下载 YouTube 视频?试试 Airy

下载只是 Airy 的众多功能之一。您还可以使用播放列表创建和管理、YouTube 视频转 MP3 下载等功能。有了 Airy,你可以完全控制每次下载。

此外,你还可以充分利用 Airy 的批量下载功能,一次下载多个视频、播放列表和频道,省时省力。通过集成的浏览器插件,下载速度更快。 适用于 Mac 的免费 YouTube 下载器 您可以在网上找到 YouTube 视频。

简单步骤 在 Mac 上下载 YouTube 视频 与 Airy

1.

查找要下载的 YouTube 视频、播放列表或频道。


如果其他 YouTube 下载器无法正常工作,请尝试 Airy
2.

复制视频 URL。您可以通过以下三种方式之一进行复制:


  • 从地址栏复制视频。
  • 点击 "共享 "和 "复制到剪贴板"。
  • 右键单击视频,然后 "复制视频 URL"。
如果 YouTube 禁止下载,请使用 Airy
3.

将复制的链接粘贴到 Airy 中,然后开始下载。


Airy 是解决 YouTube 下载问题的完美方案

使用 iTubeGO 下载器下载 YouTube 视频,只需简单几步

查看如何下载 YouTube 视频 iTubeGO YouTube 下载器 当你最喜欢的 YouTube 下载器无法正常工作时,你可以使用 Mac 和 Windows 版的该软件,快速将其转换为与设备兼容的格式。

  • 步骤 1: 安装并打开 iTubeGO 视频下载器。
  • 步骤 2: 进入内置浏览器,打开地址栏上的 youtube.com,你可以看到每个视频下方都有下载按钮,或者点击所需视频并播放,右下角的黄色下载按钮也可以下载 YouTube 视频。
  • 步骤 3: 免费下载 YouTube 视频
优点
  • 支持 10,000 多个视频/音乐流媒体网站出色的下载速度支持下载 1080p、2K、4K、8KS 等高质量视频支持从视频中提取音频将 YouTube 转为 MP4、MP3、MOV、AAC 等格式。
缺点
  • 试用版支持 3 次下载和 1 个播放列表。
适用于 Mac 的 iTubeGO YouTube 下载器

Y2Mate - 当您无法从其他网站的 YouTube 下载时使用

现在,如果你发现其他 YouTube 下载器无法正常工作,还有一个不错的解决方案,那就是 Y2Mate。虽然这不是一个像 Airy 一样的桌面应用程序,而是一个在线网站,但你仍然可以获得很多与你在网上找到的其他 YouTube 下载器相同的核心功能。该解决方案可让你从 YouTube 下载不同分辨率和格式的视频和音频,从 144p 到 1080p 不等。

需要注意的一点是,由于这是一个在线网站,您可能会发现它的可靠性和性能有点不稳定,尤其是如果您的互联网连接不是很稳定的话。

下面介绍如何使用这项服务:

  1. 复制你喜欢的任何 YouTube 视频的 URL。
  2. 在搜索栏中粘贴链接,然后点击 "开始"。
  3. 点击 "下载",将 YouTube 视频保存到电脑上。

就这么简单!

使用 Y2Mate 获取视频,而其他 YouTube 下载器无法正常工作

快速轻松下载 YouTube 视频的浏览器扩展程序

是否只需一个浏览器扩展就能下载 YouTube 视频?可以!Airy 和 Y2Mate 都提供浏览器集成功能。你可以把它看作是完整播放器的一个更轻量级、更灵活的选择。它只提供快速下载所需的功能,而不像专门的桌面应用程序那样繁琐。

Airy - 简单的浏览器集成

Airy 还具有浏览器集成功能。该功能 Chrome 浏览器 YouTube 下载器 让你在浏览网站时更快地下载视频。

让它立即开始工作:

  1. 点击顶部栏中 Airy 的下拉菜单。
  2. 选择 "集成到浏览器中"。
  3. 在浏览器上创建 "在 Airy 中打开 "链接的书签。您可以直接将链接拖到书签工具栏,或者复制链接并手动制作书签。
  4. 现在,当你看到想下载的视频时,只需点击书签,YouTube 页面的 UTL 就会自动开始下载到 Airy。
  5. Conti像在 Airy 桌面应用程序中一样继续下载。
使用 Airy 从浏览器下载 YT 视频

Y2Mate - 方便快捷的浏览器集成解决方案

Y2Mate 还可以作为浏览器扩展程序在多种浏览器上使用。由于 YouTube 是谷歌的产品,Chrome 浏览器用户可能会发现一些扩展程序可以使用,而另一些则不行。谷歌正在努力打击这些替代 YouTube 下载工具。所以,你要当心了。

就目前而言,Y2Mate 似乎可以在 Chrome 浏览器上正常下载 YouTube,因此请下载该扩展。安装后,下载视频非常简单:

你会发现,在任何 YouTube 视频页面上,底部都会有一个 "下载 "按钮,靠近 "订阅 "按钮。点击 "下载 "会打开一个下拉菜单选项,在这里你可以选择你想要的格式和分辨率。选择好设置后,就可以开始下载了。

为什么我再也无法下载 YouTube 视频?发生了什么事?

如果你访问 YouTube 的 "条款与条件 "页面,你会发现他们对其平台做出了明确的限制和规定。这些限制中就包括下载问题。YouTube 禁止在未经 YouTube 授权和许可的情况下从其网站下载任何内容,也禁止通过 YouTube 允许的其他方式(例如,使用其高级服务)下载任何内容。

原因很简单。作为一家公司,YouTube 根本不可能允许用户无限制地使用自己的网站,因为这直接违背了提供服务的初衷。他们有权保护平台,保护为网站做出贡献的用户的权利,从根本上为 YouTube 带来更多流量和收入。YouTube 想尽一切办法限制第三方规避其政策,正因如此,你会发现许多 YouTube 下载器已经失效。

虽然 YouTube 无法对所有第三方 YouTube 下载工具实施限制,但如果你发现仍然无法下载 YouTube 视频,可能有几个原因:

  • 有些付费视频有版权限制,不允许下载
  • URL无效或YouTube下载器无法识别
  • 不再支持 YouTube 下载器或需要更新
  • McAfee等杀毒软件和恶意软件可能会创建防火墙,干扰YouTube下载程序。

如果你仍在寻找下载 YouTube 视频的方法,那就只能求助于其他第三方平台了。因此,这里有三款最受欢迎的 YouTube 下载工具,它们至今仍受支持。

免责声明

作为免责声明,未经 YouTube 和任何相关方的明确许可,我们不赞成或支持未经授权从 YouTube 下载任何内容。您有责任采取正确步骤,以负责任和合法的方式下载视频。

常见问题

有关简要概述和答案,请查看下面的常见问题:

使用 YouTube Premium,单用户每月只需支付 11.99 美元即可将视频下载到手机或平板电脑。还有其他适合家庭或学生的计划可供选择。到目前为止,YouTube 只提供手机下载功能。

根据我们的经验,当涉及到桌面应用程序时,我们发现 Airy 似乎是在 Mac 上下载 YouTube 视频的最佳 YouTube 下载器。但对于在线网站来说,OnlineVideoConverter 是不错的选择。

有了 Airy 这样的桌面应用程序,你就能获得只有使用 Airy 这样的第三方应用程序才能获得的全方位下载体验。

功能包括无广告观看和下载、播放列表创建和管理、多种格式和分辨率选项、视频到音乐转换器等。

但是,如果你不喜欢桌面应用程序,在线网站也提供了一个很好的解决方案--无需下载任何软件,完全免费使用,几乎可以在任何浏览器和操作软件上打开和使用,是快速、省事下载的最多功能选择。

Airy
要求: OS X 10.9 , 25.23MB 大小
版本 3.28.392 (17.08.2023) 发行说明
類別: Utilities
f

使用 Airy 下载 YouTube 视频

Cookie
Airy Team uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

YouTube Downloader not Working? Find Out Why and Start Downloading Again

Airy logo
Top choice
Airy 4.9 Rank based on 812+ users, Reviews(889)

YouTube is no doubt the largest platform for watching videos online today. Users can expect to find an unlimited number of videos on virtually any topic and genre of their choice. But lately, people have been having trouble and unable to download YouTube videos using YouTube downloaders and are left wondering why.

In this article, we’ll break down to you some of the most common reasons why you can’t download YouTube videos and what other alternatives you can use if you would like to continue downloading YouTube videos for offline use.

YouTube Downloader not Working? Try Airy YouTube Downloader

Airy logo
1. Airy
Requirements: OS X 10.9+. 22.59MB free space. Version 3.24.336. (3 Nov, 2021). 4.9 Rank based on 812+ users, Reviews(889)
Category: UtilitiesApplication

One of the top choices for offline YouTube downloaders is Airy. This app is an all-in-one stop for all things YouTube. It’s lightweight, compact, powerful, and always reliable when it comes to downloading your favorite YouTube videos and music to your Mac.

Can't download YouTube video? Try Airy

Downloading is just one of the many features of Airy. You also get access to capabilities such as playlist creation and management, YouTube video to MP3 downloads, and more. With Airy you have full control over every download.

On top of this, you can also make the most of Airy’s batch downloading feature which lets you download multiple videos, playlists, and channels at once - saving you time and effort. Along with the integrated browser plugin for even quicker downloading, this free YouTube downloader for Mac YouTube videos that you can find online.

Simple Steps on Downloading a YouTube Video on Mac with Airy

1.

Find a YouTube video, playlist, or channel that you want to download.


If other YouTube downloaders not working, try Airy
2.

Copy the video URL. You can do that in one of three ways:


  • Copy the video from the address bar.
  • Click on "Share" and "Copy to clipboard".
  • Right-click on the video and "Copy video URL".
In case YouTube blocking downloads, use Airy
3.

Paste the copied link into Airy and start Download.


Airy is a perfect solution to solve a YouTube download problem

Y2Mate - For When You Can’t Download from YouTube on Other Sites

Now, this is another great solution if you find other YouTube downloaders not working - and it’s Y2Mate. While this is not a desktop app like Airy, but rather an online website, you can still get a lot of the same core features as other YouTube downloaders you’ll find online. This solution lets you download video and audio from YouTube in different resolutions and formats, ranging from 144p to 1080p.

One caveat to remember is that since this is an online website, you may find it a bit inconsistent in reliability and performance - especially if your internet connection isn’t as stable.

Here’s how to use this service:

  1. Copy the URL of any YouTube video you like.
  2. Paste the link in the search bar and click "Start"
  3. Click "Download" to save the YouTube video on your computer.

Simple as that!

Get video with Y2Mate while other YouTube downloaders not working

Browser Extensions for Downloading YouTube Videos Quick and Easy

Is it possible to download YouTube videos with just a browser extension? Yes! Both Airy and Y2Mate offer browser integration features. You can think of this as a more lightweight, flexible option for the full players. It offers just the features you need for quick downloads, without all the bells and whistles that you find in a dedicated desktop app.

Airy - Browser Integration Made Simple

Airy also has a browser integration feature. This Chrome YouTube downloader lets you download your videos even quicker as you browse the site.

To get it started and working right away:

  1. Click on Airy’s drop-down menu in the top bar.
  2. Choose "Integrate in browser".
  3. Create a bookmark on your browser out of the "Open in Airy" link. You can do this by either dragging the link directly to your bookmarks toolbar or by copying the link and making the bookmark manually
  4. Now when you come to a video you want to download, just hit that bookmark and the UTL of that YouTube page will automatically start downloading into Airy.
  5. Continue downloading as you would in the Airy desktop app.
Download YT video from Browser with Airy

Y2Mate - Quick and Convenient Browser Integration Solution

Y2Mate is also available as a browser extension on multiple browsers. Since YouTube is a Google product, Chrome users might find some extensions that work and others that don’t. Google is making an effort to crack down on these alternative YouTube downloaders. So just beware.

For now, Y2Mate seems to be a working YouTube downloader on Chrome, so go ahead and download the extension. Once installed, downloading videos is pretty straightforward:

You’ll find that on any YouTube video page, there is going to be a “Download” button near the bottom, close to the "Subscribe" button. Clicking "Download" will open up a drop-down menu option where you can select your desired format and resolution. Once your settings are selected, you can start the download.

Why Can’t I Download YouTube Videos Anymore? What Happened?

If you head over to YouTube’s Terms and Conditions page, you’ll find that they have laid out clear restrictions and provisions related to their platform. Among these restrictions is the issue of downloads. YouTube prohibits the download of any content from their site without the authorization and permission of YouTube itself or by means other than what YouTube allows - for example, using their Premium service.

The reason for this is quite simple. YouTube, as a company simply can’t allow free-range unrestricted use of their site, as it would directly go against the purpose of providing a service, to begin with. They have the right to look after the platform and protect the rights of its users who contribute to their site, essentially driving more traffic and revenue to YouTube. YouTube does whatever it can to limit third-party circumventing of its policies, and for this reason, you’ll find many YouTube downloaders not working anymore.

While YouTube hasn’t been able to enforce limitations on every third-party YouTube downloader, if you find that you still can’t download YouTube videos, there may be a few reasons why:

  • Some paid videos have copyright restrictions that won’t allow for downloading
  • URL is invalid or unrecognized by the YouTube downloader
  • YouTube downloader no longer supported or needs to be updated
  • Antivirus and malware software like McAfee may create firewalls that interfere with the YouTube downloader

If you’re still looking for a way to download YouTube videos, you’ll have to resort to other third-party platforms. So here are three of the most popular YouTube downloaders that are still supported today.

Disclaimer

As a disclaimer, we do not endorse or support the unauthorized downloading of any content from YouTube without explicit permission from YouTube and any related parties. It’s your responsibility to take the correct steps to download your videos responsibly and legally.

FAQ

For a brief overview and answers, check our FAQ below:

With YouTube Premium, you can download videos to your phone or tablet for just $11.99 per month for a single user. There are other plan options for family or students as well. As of now, YouTube only has downloading capabilities for mobile use.

In our experience, we found that Airy seems to be the best working YouTube downloader for downloading YouTube videos on Mac when it comes to desktop applications. But for online-only websites, OnlineVideoConverter is the choice to go with.

With desktop apps like Airy, you get a full-rounded downloading experience that you can only get with a third-party app like Airy.

Features like ad-free viewing and downloading, playlist creation and management, multiple formats and resolution options, video to music converter, and more.

But if you don’t like desktop apps, online websites also offer a great solution - without the need to download any software, completely free use, and can be opened and used on virtually any browser and operating software, making it the most versatile option for quick and fuss-free downloading.

Airy
Requirements: OS X 10.9+ , 22.59MB size
Version 3.24.336 (3 Nov, 2021) Release notes
Category: UtilitiesApplication
f

Download YouTube video with Airy