MacOS 的 YouTube Video Downloader

YouTube 已经成为听歌和观看视频的必须软件/服务。 但是,只有连接互联网或使用设备移动数据时,才能观看 YouTube。 因此,如果没有互联网或者移动数据网络时,那么如何才能听歌或者观看视频呢? Airy 此时就要大展身手神威了。 Airy 是一款非常方便使用的软件,可以从 YouTube 上 下载音频和视频。 用户可以将 这些文件保存到 Mac 电脑上,在任何时候都可以使用。

同时也支持 Windows
保存 YouTube 视频

下载超凡质量的 YouTube 视频

简单地说,Airy 是一款在 Mac 设备上轻松下 载、保存和储存视频和歌曲的软件。 Airy 的界面非常直观,易于使用。 使用 Airy,用户可以选择下载视频的播放质量和分别率。如果用户不想下载视频,而只是想下载音频,Airy 也可以实现。 Airy 还可以同时下载多个文件。

下载完整播放列表

Mac 的 Airy YouTube 下载器可以非常轻松、愉快地创建离线播放列表。 该软件可以立即下载完整的 YouTube 音乐播放列表,从而将所有喜爱的歌曲放到一起,非常适合慢跑或长途飞行。

从 YouTube 提取 MP3 音乐

如果用户不需要下载整个视频,而仅仅是声音,那么可以使用 Airy 提取 YouTube 中的音乐。 只需要在格式列表中选择 MP3 格式,然后开始下载。

受限的视频也可以下载

使用这款 Mac 的 YouTube 下载软件,没有什么是不可以下载。 像有年龄限制或隐私视频等受保护的视频,只要先登录 YouTube 账号也可以下载。

保存 YouTube 字幕

用户会对 Airy 保存 YouTube 视频的功能感到惊奇。 用户不仅可以下载各种格式和分辨率的音频和视频,而且如果视频需要字幕,还可以下载 YouTube 字幕。
SRT 格式是目前大多数播放器都支持的格式。

取得全部频道或类别

Mac 的 Airy YouTube 下载器潜力无限。 也许有人认为下载播放列表是一件了不起的事情, 可以看看这款 Mac 的 Youtube 转 MP4 转换器 通过鼠标点 击,即可将全部 YouTube 频道下载到电脑上。

下载高清和超高清视频

采用这款 Mac 的 YouTube 下载器,可以完全控制下载质量。 选择观看十分清晰的 4K 和 8K 分辨率,设置最高的视频标准。 这些都可以使用 Mac 的 Airy YouTube 下载器实现。
保存音频

点击鼠标即可从 YouTube 下载音乐和播放列表

Mac 的 Airy YouTube 下载器是一款简单而高效的下载器,可以快速下载 YouTube 音乐或播放列表。 找到想要下载的视频网址,选择下载格式和分辨率,然后开始下载。 可下载播放列表或频道。

暂停或恢复下载

使用 Airy,用户还可以管理下载,在需要的时候可以暂停下载。 利用这一中断和恢复功能,用户很容易就可以暂停下载,并在稍后方便时恢复下载。

将 Airy 集成到浏览器

虽然这款 Mac YouTube 下载器速度非常快,但是,用户可能遇到下面的情况,即突然发现一个视频,需要立即下载。好的,明白了。 这并不是一个问题,因为 Airy 可以集成到 Safari、Chrome、Opera 或 Firefox 等浏览器。 用户只需要点击下载按钮,就可以开始下载视频。
免责声明
Airy 可以帮助用户备份私人视频和音频内容,方便离线储存和观看。 如果用户要备份不属于自己的数据,需要意识到版权问题相关责任将完全由用户自己承担。

Airy YouTube Downloade 的使用简单而直观

作为一款简单直接的 Mac YouTube 下载软件,Airy 的操作不需要任何高级电脑操作技巧。 用户界面和下载过程都非常简单。 这里介绍一下如何使用这款 4K YouTube 下载器保存视频,包括 8K 视频:
1
拷贝 YouTube 链接,将其黏贴到 Airy 的 App 内
Copy the YouTube URL
2
选取首选格式和画质
Select the preferred format and quality
3
初始化下载
	Initiate the download
常见问题
即使是 Airy 这样直观、界面友好的简单 YouTube 4K 高清下载器,用户仍然会对它的工作方式有些疑问。 无论您是使用 Airy 下载 YouTube 字幕,在 Mac 上将 YouTube 视频转换为 MP4,还是储存播放列表,以下都是一些常见问题。
Airy 提供免费下载两次 YouTube 视频或 MP3 格式音乐。 在此之后,使用完整功能下载全部内容需要许可密匙。
没有,您可以使用 Airy 下载任意数量的视频,没有任何限制。
目前还没有移动版 Airy。用户可以下载 Mac 或 Windows 等桌面操作系统适用的 Airy。 但是,我们的移动应用开发团队非常乐于接受挑战。欢迎详细描述您碰到的潜在应用场景,以便我们了解您的需求。
实际上,这非常容易。只需要通过邮件 support@airy-youtube-downloader.com 将您的想法、反馈或要求发过来,公司会有专人在最短的时间内回复。
当然可以! 用户可以在任意浏览器中使用该软件,快速下载 YouTube 视频供离线观看。
如果用户只想从 YouTube 下载音频文件,而不想浪费空间去储存视频,那么可以使用 Airy。 只需要将想要下载歌曲的链接复制到 Airy 软件内,然后点击下拉菜单,在左侧选择 “MP3”。 就是这么简单!
别人怎么说 Airy
Airy 是一款不可思议 Mac 的 YouTube下载器。 用户只需要粘贴链接,然后选择所需的格式。 可以选择 MP3 和其它常见格式。快捷而轻松!
Chad Danes 4.8
这款免费 YouTube 下载器甚至可以支持暂停和恢复视频下载。 使用该功能,用户可以在方便的时候进行下载。
Jane 4.8
Airy YouTube Downloader for Mac 是在 Mac 设备上下载 YouTube 视频的最佳软件。 尝试了无数 Mac 的 YouTube 下载软件,没有任何一款软件能在质量和功能上与 Airy 相媲美。
Michael 4.8
Airy 可以将下载 YouTube 视频设置为任意分辨率和格式。这一功能令其成为 Mac 最好用的 YouTube 转 MP3 下载器,是该领域的佼佼者。
Jim 4.8
logo Airy
#1 在 UtilitiesApplication
Airy
下载 YouTube 视频并将视频转换为 MP3 格式
5 等级 基于 889+ 用户
获取桌面的下载链接
提交您的电子邮件地址以获取在桌面上快速下载的链接并开始使用!
或者

YouTube Video Downloader for MacOS

We’re sure you’ve been in a situation when you wanted to listen to your favorite song on YouTube only to find that it has been removed or the Internet connection has mysteriously dropped when you needed it most. For these situations, you need a reliable YouTube downloader Mac software so that you save all the YouTube videos  on your computer. And Airy is the perfect example of YouTube video downloader - install it on your MacOS Catalina and use with ease and no restrictions.

Also available on Windows
Save YouTube Videos

Download YouTube Videos you Want in Incredible Quality

Our YouTube downloader Mac software allows you to easily save all the videos you wish with ease. You can start multiple downloads at once and even more than that, this YouTube to M3 downloader for Mac lets you choose the format and resolutions you want. No more wasting time saving one song at a time, get an entire YouTube music playlist with Airy and the special function offered by our Youtube playlist downloader.

Download Full Playlists

Airy YouTube downloader for Mac makes building an offline playlists a very easy and fun activity. Perfect for jogging or flying long distances, a full YouTube music playlist can be downloaded at once so that you have all your favorite tracks in one place.

Extract MP3 music from YouTube

Airy lets you extract music from YouTube videos in case you do not need the whole video but only the soundtrack. Just choose MP3 format from the list of available formats and start the download.

Restricted Videos are Not Out of Reach

When using this YouTube downloader Mac software, there is no video you can’t download. Protected videos such as age-restricted ones or private videos can also be downloaded by logging into your YouTube account first.

Save Subtitles from YouTube

You’ll be amazed of the level of detail Airy offers when it comes to saving YouTube videos. Not only that you can get audio and video in various formats and resolutions, but you can download YouTube subtitles as well if the video you are getting has subtitles.
SRT format, that is widely supported by most video players nowadays.

Get Entire Channels or Categories

There’s no limit to what Airy YouTube Downloader for Mac can do. If you thought downloading a playlist is impressive, wait until you see this Youtube to MP4 converter for Mac save full channels of YouTube categories on your computer with just a few clicks.

Download in HD and Ultra HD

Take full control over quality with this YouTube downloader Mac software. Choose to watch crystal-clear videos in 4K and 8K resolutions and set the highest standards for your videos. It’s all possible with Airy -YouTube downloader Mac.
Save Audio

Download music Tracks and Playlists from YouTube in A Few Clicks

With Airy YouTube downloader for Mac, you get a simple and efficient downloader that can take care of any track or playlist from YouTube in moments. Just locate the video you want to download, select the format and resolution and download everything you need, including playlits or channels.

Pause or Resume Downloads

With Airy you can also manage the downloads and take a break whenever you need. Thanks to its pause and resume function, you can easily pause a running download and resume it later at a more convenient time.

Integrate Airy in Your Browser

This YouTube downloader Mac app is very fast as is, however, you may find yourself in a situation when you find a random video on a site and you want to download it instantly. Well, say no more because you can now integrate it with Safari, Chrome, Opera or Firefox and click on the download button that will be available next to the videos.
Disclaimer
Airy was created to allow you to back up personal video and audio content for offline storing and viewing. If you decide to use the software to back up data that does not belong to you, be aware that you take full responsibility for any copyright issues that may come up.

Using Airy YouTube Downloader is Simple and Intuitive

A straightforward Mac downloader YouTube software, Airy doesn’t require advanced computer skills to operate. The user interface is easy to follow and the download process is easy. Here’s how you can use this 4K YouTube downloader to save all the videos you want, including YouTube 8K video:
1
Copy the YouTube URL and paste it into the Airy app
Copy the YouTube URL
2
Select the preferred format and quality
Select the preferred format and quality
3
Initiate the download
	Initiate the download
Frequently Asked Questions
Even though Airy is a simple YouTube 4k downloader, with an intuitive design and a very friendly interface, it is natural for users to have some questions about the way this software works. No matter if you want to download YouTube subtitles, use Airy as a YouTube to MP4 converter for Mac or store playlists, these are the most frequent questions users asked.
Airy provides two free downloads of YouTube videos or music in MP3 format. After that a license key is required to be able to use all the downloading options to the full extent.
No such thing, you can use Airy to download as many videos as you want. There are no restrictions or limitations whatsoever.
For the time being, a mobile version for Airy is not available. You can get Airy only for desktop operating systems, macOS or Windows. However our mobile app development team likes facing challenges, so you are always welcome to send us the detailed description of possible usage scenarios to understand your demands
It’s very easy actually. Just send an email to support@airy-youtube-downloader.com with any thought, feedback or request you may have and someone from the company will reply to you in the shortest time possible.
Of course you can! You can easily use it in any browser of your choosing to rapidly download YouTube videos and enjoy them offline.
What others say about Airy
Airy is an incredible YouTube downloader Mac. You just pate the link and then choose the format you want. MP3 and many other popular formats are there. Quick and easy!
Chad Danes
The ability to freeze a video and resume it with this free YouTube downloader Mac app is exceptional. This allows you to complete the downloads whenever is more convenient for you.
Jane
Airy YouTube Downloader for Mac is the best software to get YouTube videos on my Mac. Tried numerous Mac downloader YouTube software but nothing compares to the quality and functionality of Airy.
Michael
Being able to freely choose the resolution and format for any YouTube video out there make Airy the best YouTube to MP3 downloader for Mac and a strong competitor to other apps in the area.
Jim
logo Airy
#1 at UtilitiesApplication
Airy
Download YouTube videos & convert video into MP3 format
5 rank based on 889+ users
Get a download link for Desktop
Submit your email address to get link for quick download and get started!
or